Events

Petronella will be doing book launches and various events from August to November for the release of The Liars. For up-to-date details of events, please follow Petronella on Instagram or on Facebook. 
Sydney
Tuesday 30 August - Launch at Harry Hartog, Warringah Mall, Sydney, with Candice Fox
Thursday 1 September - Launch at Better Read than Dead, Newtown, Sydney, with Anna Downes
Saturday 3 September - Writers Unleashed, Sutherland Shire Writers' Festival, Tradies Gymea
Monday 5 September - Facebook event, Global Girls Online Book Club
Tuesday 6 September - Concord Library, Sydney, with BM Carroll
Friday 9 September - BAD Sydney Crime Writers Festival
Canberra, ACT
 
Tuesday 13 September - Gunning Library, Gunning
Tuesday 13 September - Launch at Harry Hartog, ANU, Canberra, ACT, with Karen Viggers
Wednesday 14 September - Kingston Library, Canberra, ACT, with Karen Hardy
Central & Mid-North Coast, NSW
Monday 19 September - Kincumber Library, Central Coast, NSW
Tuesday 20 September - Newcastle Library, NSW
Tuesday 20 September - Taree Library, NSW, with Kaneana May
Wednesday 21 September - Port Macquarie Library, NSW
Northern Beaches, Sydney
23 - 25 September 2022 - Northern Beaches Readers Festival, Avalon Recreation Centre
Melbourne, Victoria
Wednesday 28 September - Brighton Library, Melbourne, with RWR McDonald
October 2022
Friday 7 October - University of Technology, Sydney (UTS) Writers Salon
Tuesday 11 October - Bathurst, NSW
Monday 24 October - Castle Hill Library, with BM Carroll
Thursday 27 October - Warringah Library, with Vanessa McCausland
The Liars is a deadly cocktail of family secrets, unsolved disappearances and a community at war with itself.